Date of review:10/31/17

Posted on Google (5 star)

Finally found a great dental office. All the latest technology. Best teeth cleaning experience ever. Everyone was professional and friendly. This dentist really cares about your dental health. Very informative.

Peter D.

Date of review:10/30/17

Posted on Google (5 star)

Beautiful office, no detail missed! All staff very professional & friendly (hard to find nowadays). Dr. Segovia is very thorough, educates her patients on all aspects of care & treatment! Definitely recommend!

Dana P.

Date of review: 09/11/17

Posted on Google (5 star)

Nice team

Date of review:09/04/17

Posted on Google (5 star)

Dr Segovia and staff provide a relaxing atmosphere for what could be a stressful situation. The back rub from the chair, the “facial”, sunglasses and relaxing music take your mind off of why your there. Dr Segovia is insistent that there be no pain while in the chair and she delivers. Dentistry can be expensive, but I found her costs to be very competitive with my former dentist. The “perks” are a nice touch. I would highly recommend Oasis Dental Spa to anyone who is looking for a pleasant visit to the dentist.

Jerry M.

Date of review: 08/30/17

Posted on Google (5 star)

I truly recommend it here. The place is clean, elegant, everyone is nice and attentive, but most important this isn’t your regular dentist. They ensure that any level of anxiety you may have is minimized or gone. My biggest surprise was that I never felt the needle during the anesthesia process or any pain at all, i asked and the dentist told me it’s all in the technique and everything else she does to ensure it’s painless. Do I recommend it of course I do! They can also put a face mask on you while they work. Try it.

Antonio B.

Date of Review: 08/05/2017

Very friendly, caring, and professional staff. Dr. Segovia went above and beyond my expectations. I went in for a cleaning and felt relaxed the entire time. Not only did I receive a facial but I also got a chair massage while my cleaning took place! I look forward to coming back!

Daniel I.

Date of Review: 07/20/2017

Internal (5 Star)
Outstanding dental care!! Dr. Segovia’s Oasis Dental Spa is professional and friendly. The facial treatment and massaging chair make for a great experience. Highly recommeded!!
Gary H. 
Date of Review: 07/19/2017
Internal (5 Star)
Everyone was very nice and very professional. They made my young daughter feel very comfortable and allowed me in the room while they did her cleaning, also very thorough.The facility was very elegant and very clean. I will definitely be bring her back along with referring friends and family.
Carmen H.
Date of Review: 07/19/2017
Internal (5 Star)
Very good service
Date of Review: 07/12/2017
Internal (5 Star)
Loved it
Javier S.
Date of Review: 07/08/2017
Posted on Yelp
My first visit with Dr. Segovia was to see about a painful tooth that was getting worse. She saw me right away and diagnosed a fracture. She explained the various treatment options and answered all my questions. Given my situation, we ultimately decided on a treatment plan that involved the removal of the tooth and eventual replacement with an implant. I had never had any dental issues in the past, so I really appreciated all the time she took with me. My thanks to Dr. Segovia and her staff.
Steve C.
Date of Review: 07/07/2017
Internal (5 Star)
Very good use of today’s technology. Great atmosphere and professional. Dr. Explained herself and accepted feedback. Was patient to explain short term and long term plan.
Kevin S. 
Date of Review: 07/04/2017
Posted on Yelp
Dr. Segovia is great!! She takes her time and explains everything throughly. Her staff is profesional and friendly! Beautiful clean office! Book your appointment! 🙂
Isabella D.

Date of review: 06/22/2017

Internal (5 Star)

Painless dentistry! What more can you ask for? Dr Segovia is a great dentist. Staff very accommodating.

Jerry M.

Date of Review: 06/13/2017

Internal (5 Star)

Great experience beginning to end!

Celenia T.

Date of Review: 06/09/2017

Internal (5 Star)

Best dental care I have ever had. Very professional.

Keith M. 

Date of Review: 06/09/2017

Internal (5 Star)

Dr. Segovia and office personnel were very pleasant and helpful and did an exceptional job of explaining everything to me as it was being done. This was the most thorough cleaning I have ever had done. They had state of the art equipment. I was so happy I chose to try their office first, I will be returning.

Hugo R. 

Date of Review: 06/09/2017

Internal (5 Star)

Best Dentist in The Valley. Professional, Knowledgeable and The staff is great. Office offers outstanding service and is staffed with professional people. Dr. Segovia is outstanding. I would recommend to anyone looking for dental work.

Uriel R. 

Date of Review: 06/08/2017

Internal (5 Star)

The experience has been great both times I have visited. Dr. Segovia is very attentive and keeps you aware of what is happening.

Dave T. 

Date of Review: 06/08/2017

Internal (5 Star)

Awesome, great staff with a great Doctor of Dentists

Mark F.

Date of Review: 05/27/2017

Internal (5 Star)

Great experience, people are very efficient.

Faith M. 

Date of Review: 05/25/2017

Internal (5 Star)

If you like caring staff with high quality care and someone who pays attention to details this dental office is for you. Massage chairs, caliming atmosphere and great dental care. I couldn’t ask for more.

Beth C.

Date of Review: 05/24/2017

Internal (5 Star)

Excellent customer service, very happy with the way Dr. Segovia explains things to you in detail and doesn’t hesitate to answer any questions .

Alejandro A.

Date of Review: 05/23/2017

Internal (5 Star)

Always positive and friendly!

Kelly P.

Date of Review: 05/22/2017

Internal (5 Star)

Loved it

Marie B.

Date of Review: 05/17/2017

Internal (5 Star)

I loved the atmosphere of calm. I loved the genuine friendliness of the staff. I loved the time the dentist herself took to familiarize herself with my medical history and to listen to my concerns. I loved the fact that she was a Hispanic female also. She was truly a professional who knows her stuff! I highly recommend Oasis Dental Spa!

Helen R.

Date of Review: 05/12/2017

Posted on Facebook (5 star)

I never thought that I would enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, but Dr. Segovia and the wonderful staff at Oasis Dental Spa took all the anxiety out of visiting the dentist. The massage chair is a special touch, as well as the facial that I was getting during my cleaning. Gentle spa music is piped into the rooms and Dr. Segovia’s professional and attentive demeanor puts everything at ease. Fantastic experience. See you in 6 months!

Maria A.

Date of Review: 05/09/2017

Posted on Facebook (5 star)

Great new dental office with state of the art equipment! Love the staff and enjoyed the massaging chair and face mask while I had my teeth cleaned!

Marina B.

Date of Review: 05/04/2017

Posted on Yelp (5 star)

First off I am not the biggest dentist fan especially with the new open chair environments. That being said, Dr Segovia and her staff are great. They have created a relaxing environment with private individual rooms. Dr Segovia was very caring and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I would definitely recommend them.

Damon P. 

Date of Review: 05/04/2017

Posted on Facebook (5 star)

Desert Oasis Spa is a beautiful place. A brand new building in the Litchfield Park community. I love the office decor – very sleek, neat and clean. Dr Segovia and her staff are so friendly – very welcoming and helpful. I had my teeth cleaned and had the best experience. After settling in, a cool cask was place on my face along with sunglasses. And the chair I was in was a massage chair. How delightful! As we started, Dr Segovia explained what she was going to do, and had her wonderful assistant make sure I was comfortable. They both work well together. It was a very satisfying experience. Try them!

Maggie A.

Date of Review: 05/03/2017

Posted on Facebook (5 star)

I love this dental office. The staff and Dr Segovia were very attentive and made me feel at ease. The office itself is beautiful too. From the time I walked in till the end of the visit I felt relaxed which I normally don’t do in a dental office. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends.

Jennifer D.

Date of Review: 04/15/2017

Internal (5 Star)

I am very impressed with the office. The staff is very friendly, everything looks very clean. They have all modern equipment. I felt very calm. This dental office has a nicer environment than the ones I have visited in the past. Dr. Segovia explained my treatment needs in detail. She was not rushing through the appointment. The biggest surprise was when I got a complimentary spa eye treatment with what I had done. The chairs give you a light massage on the back. It felt great, I did not feel I was at a dental office!

Rosemary L.